Login

Forgot password
Cancel

PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTWORTHY PET AND HOU

ID: pek

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Retail Sales Assistant

Preferred locations:

QLD VIC Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Rachael.

A Little bit about me:

I am a 28 year old, non smoker and an animal lover!
I lived in Balwyn North, Melbourne my whole life. I worked in Retail as a Sales Assistant for many different stores and boutiques, selling clothing, bags, wallets, shoes, sunglasses and accessories. I loved my jobs! I loved working in the community that I lived in. I also did professional house cleaning on the side for an agency.

I have now moved to Queensland, and have decided to travel and explore, see new places, look after peoples homes, gardens and their beloved animals.
One of my favorite things to do is take long walks by the beach with your dog/s as I enjoy being outdoors and exercising. I love all animals though and will love nothing more than to care for them and snuggle up with them with some good TV. I also get pleasure from painting in abstract form, in my spare time I attend art workshops as I can learn more about my love of art and how to apply paint. I love cooking a meal for my family and friends, I absolutely love food and everything that food represents, food brings people together, so I love dining out, trying out new local restaurants. I Love traveling, exploring new and exciting places and meeting a diverse range of people. I Love taking road trips to new beaches, I am a water baby!, another hobby of mine is horse riding. Finally I love spending time with loved ones and looking after my nephews and neice, who bring me the most joy in life.

I am professional, hardworking, fit and healthy, warm, well presented, reliable and punctual person. I have a positive attitude to anything that I do. I have a keen eye and attention to detail. I am self motivated and energetic. I have a kind and friendly personality, I am compassionate and sensitive to peoples needs. I am super clean and tidy, quiet, sensible and conscientious.

What I can do for you:

I will take care of your property like it is my own, you can leave with the peace of mind that your home, animals and property, garden and animals will be cared for with the upmost respect and mindfulness, and when you return, your home will be spotless, better than how you left it. Your animals will be happy and content. I can guarantee your pets will get lots of cuddles and belly scratches, I will send photos of your animals through out my time with them. Your fridge will have fresh staples in it on your arrival.

I am looking to house sit, so I can explore new suburbs, while I save up money to purchase a house in an area that I love. I have a current working with children check and police check. I am reliable and trustworthy, and take the safety and upkeep of you home very seriously.

If you would like, please feel free to contact me at any time! I am more than happy to meet up and provide references and answer any of your questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top