Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional, caring couple

ID: 12c8

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Part time Nanny/Full time IT

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi I am Victoria, 27yo, I am italian living permanently in Australia with my partner. He is a professional 29yo Kiwi working full time in IT with Coles. I hold a midwifery degree from Italy and am working to validate that here in Australia meanwhile working as a Nanny for professional families.

While we both work around Brisbane we would like to housesit for you to help us pursue our goal to buy our own house.

We would love to help you by looking after your house, loved pets, plants and garden so you can enjoy your holiday without any worries. We can provide references from previous housesitting, I hold a current police check for peace of mind, we are easily contactable and happy to keep you updated during our stay if you wish.

We have been housesitting since November and we are committed and aware of our responsibilities and will take care of what is precious to you as if it were our own. We loves pets and we'll enjoy take your dogs out for walks. We are both non smoker, we enjoy our free time going for hikes, bike rides or simply relaxing watching movies and eating a good italian pizza.

Thank you for your time reading this. Hope to hear from you.
Victoria and Vance

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top