Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional, caring, pet loving

ID: f3o

Name:

Derrick

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Management Consultant / Accountant / General Builder

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.5 stars

More Information

I am a practical and caring person that enjoys spending time in SA, Vic, and Tasmania. After my first invitation by friends to house sit it inspired me to do more of the same. Since the first experience in June 2016 I have been house sitting a number of times. Each time has been great.

A change of scenery, looking after pets, traveling and the variety suits me very well.

I have three married children, my wife (of 30+ years, passed away late 2014 of brain tumours) lived in a semi rural as well as a suburban environment and had, a number of sheep, goats, geese, ducks, chooks, cats, dogs, caged birds, fish, rabbits etc.

Clean living, non smoker, rarely drink and organised.

I would enjoy the opportunity of helping out where I can.

Pets I’ve looked after so far (or owned) include Staffie, Golden Retriever, boxers, blue heeler, Doberman, Dalmatian, Great Dane, poodles, German Shepherd, Jack Russell, etc and an array of expensive birds for breeding purposes, livestock etc.

I also have a number of references and can make them available upon request.

House sitting is my way of helping people to have time away rather than me having a free stay, as I still need to look after my property at Oakden, SA and Kempton in Tasmania.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top