Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Caring Trustworthy

ID: p42

Name:

Tanya

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Handyman and Aged care

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!
My name is Tanya and my husband is Brian. We are a professional couple currently living in Queensland and are both at a stage in life where we can do some travel around Australia. We are both fortunate to be able to travel with work and just need internet.

Brian and I have been home owners for more than 20 years and currently have 2 properties in Queensland. We have owned all types of animals from birds, cats, dogs, chooks, horses, and snakes. We have had properties with pools and are both comfortable doing what is required to keep the pool 'in order'.

Brian has worked in both office and 'on the tools' and is very handy. I have worked in fitness, finance and now volunteer in Aged Care. We are an active couple and love walking dogs and cuddling cats. I am also a confident horse rider.

We have an old retired assistance Labrador and a mini daschound. Both are older dogs with a great nature and well behaved. Brian & I do a lot of pet sitting in our home in Queensland and our dogs are comfortable with other pets.

We would love the opportunity to house sit for you looking after your home, gardens and/ or pets. We look forward to discussing your requests and hope gain a mutually rewarding and comfortable experience for all involved.

Police checks and references available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top