Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional CEO & PhD Doctorate

ID: t66

Name:

Vanessa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

CEO, Natural Therapist, Coach, PhD

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers NT QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa TAS VIC Melbourne City WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Current bookings:

18 Dec 26 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Non-smoker, Mature, Reliable

Hi there,

My name is Vanessa, I am single.

I live in an apartment these days and travel a bit and I miss having a pet. Whilst I like cats and birds, I love dogs and miss having one.

I am a CEO of a consultancy business and I am an Executive Coach. 80% of my work is from home. I am also undertaking a Doctorate and spend hours on my studies. So I am home much of the time and will be able to keep your pet company.

I can do short term minding (2-5 days) on Sunny Coast, Brisbane or Gold Coast. I often head back to Sydney, but dates would need to line up :). If I have applied, I will be in your area at that time. A

I love and adore animals (but not insects and reptiles), especially dogs, but happy to be your cat's slave :) and will love your animals for you! I am a reiki master so they will also get some great healing energy for free to ease their separation issues.

I like to walk, so happy to take a trained dog walking. Also super happy to take them to doggy beach too if not too far.

I have a police check (December 2018) and have done several housesits. I have excellent references, (one from this site), mature and I own two properties myself (that have tenants in them). I am pedantic about cleanliness so will make sure your place is top notch!

I am happy to answer any questions.

I would love a place with a pool or near beach. Above all, I will need aircon for those hot summer nights and wifi to work ideally.

AVAILABILITY:

* SHORT-TERM - INNERCITY BRISBANE & SUNSHINE
COAST, GOLDCOAST (up to 5 days)

* SYDNEY - Ideally Inner West or Eastern Burbs, also beach areas or Central Coast.

* OTHER - as it fits in with my travel.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top