Cannot login?

Professional, clean and animal friendly

ID: kma





Age group:

26 to 35


Elite Athlete Development

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

28 Dec 2 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


My name is Nita and I'm 33, professional, single mother to an 11 yo daughter who loves adventure and animals and all things country.
I have always owned my own property, and currently own 2 companies ( A property Management company and a Gym). I'm wanting to purchase again solo, and build, however I have found staying in various homes has helped me plan what I like and what I don't like, and try out areas that I haven't previously lived, or states that I haven't previously lived in also as I travel for work.

I'm trust worthy and dependable. I can follow instructions to a t and use my initiatives.
My daughter is in school, she sometimes travels with me and sometimes does not. We have no travelling pets as they are looked after by our family. I am fit and active, I train daily, most of my work is able to be done remotely, and I walk / jog daily.

We are animal friendly and have a huge amount of experience with domestic pets and livestock, as well as property, from town houses to farms! We love and welcome new opportunities! We have fish and cats, as well as horses. And have had ducks, chickens, goats, dogs, lizards and the list goes on.

I'm looking forward to house sitting more, and giving my daughter the chance to explore where possible also.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners