Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional, clean and reliable couple.

ID: of9

Name:

Dominic

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Roie works in a senior State Government position and I'm a freelance writer.

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

We are both a non-smoking, clean, educated, healthy and conscientious couple. We love exploring new areas and having new experiences. We're active, like to cook and enjoy maintaining a harmonious household.

Roie has cared for many pets in a house sitting environment and has experience administering medication where necessary. I also have experience looking after pets. I often care for an arthritic kelpie, cross red healer, who needs regular injections.

Roie, 34 year old female that works full time in the CBD as a senior public servant in the State Government. Dominic, 33 year old male (me), I'm a freelance writer currently completing a Fellowship at the State Library of Victoria. I often work from home so can be available during the day to tend to the pets and the house.

Roie and I currently live in an inner city apartment (Carlton North), our love of nature, animals and maintaining a home, makes us perfect candidates for house sitting. Also, to be honest, we're saving up for a first home deposit so its a perfect combination for us.

We will treat your house with the utmost respect and look forward to getting involved in this process.

References and police checks available upon request.

Our best,
Thanks for your consideration,

Dom and Ro.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top