Login

Forgot password
Cancel

PROFESSIONAL COUPLE

ID: qpq

Name:

Kathryn

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Accountant

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Current bookings:

11 Oct 2 Nov 29 Nov 16 Dec 18 Dec 9 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We understand the paramount importance of having your home well cared for - and your pets loved and nurtured whilst you are on holiday.

We are a mature couple, aged 62 and 59 but still active and very youthful in so many respects. We love to exercise and albeit Andy is self employed and the daily commute to work still happens, I am retired, promising quality time with your pets day and night - a real homebody!

Caring, loving and pampering your pets is high on the priority list. We are also highly fastidious when it comes to caring for your home, garden and pool ensuring that your valuable time away is enjoyed. You will return to a spotless home and happy pets.

We are mindful too that showing respect for your property and valuing your privacy is an unsaid rule of house sitting.

To date we have looked after the following breeds: Groodle, Harlequin Great Dane, American Staffy, Fox Terrier, English Mastiff, Poodle, Mini Poodle, Bichon Frese, Wirehaired Fox Terrier, Labrador, Australian Silky Terrier; King Charles Cavalier, Ragdoll, Burmese and an assortment of Tabby cats; Bearded Dragon and goldfish.

We are planning a sabbatical in 2020 but, at present, are perfectly placed to mind your pets and home.

Besides references on this site, we are also able to provide further references, should they be required as we have also done a number of private sits. Current police checks. Non- smokers.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top