Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Easygoing Respectful

ID: zrs

Name:

Karina

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Bookkeeper/Conretor

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

3 Jan'20 18 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,

We are a couple from Adelaide, South Australia.

My partner Darren and I are on and off doing part laps around Australia. We started our adventure mid February 2018 deciding to do this after a few people close to us had health issues/passed away.

We are friendly, easygoing, love to keep things clean and tidy and are respectful and treat everything as we would our own.

We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and expect the same in return.

We are non smokers and have experience looking after cats and dogs but love all animals and are very capable and quick learners.

We have a profile on Aussie House Sitters with a couple of reviews there. Here is a snippet of one... "FIVE STAR HOUSE SITTERS ! If you are looking for someone to provide premium care for an upmarket property than look no further. Karina and her partner Darren looked after our large near new house and pool over the summer holidays. We received messages and photo updates on our much loved cat who was very happy with them, he was healthy and content when we returned. They looked after our house, pool and garden with great care and everything was immaculate when we returned."

Our location varies, but are currently in NT til approx Nov 2019 & then who knows from there :)

If you need help with house/pet sitting just reach out to see where we are.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top