Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional female & animal lover

ID: vg3

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Corporate strategy

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, thanks for checking out my profile :-)

A bit about me: I recently made 'The Sea Change' from Sydney and have loved being back with family, my little man (AKA cat) and creating my own place to call home... However, an exciting work project is sending me back to the big smoke for a few months... So I am seeking a home away from home, pets and all!

I will be attending business meetings in the CBD as required during business hours. Outside of this I am free to attend to your house and pets as I would do my own...

Besides saving for my house reno for when I return, this opportunity will ensure I enjoy my stint back to Sydney and meet some lovely homeowners and pets along the way. I've done the short stay apartment scenario for work previously and can tell you it gets pretty dull and boring after a few weeks! There's nothing like a furry little creature to bring a smile to your face ;-)

I hope we can find a win win… I have completed a police check and can provide personal, work and rental references. I am available at anytime to chat further, send a pic and get to know one another so you can feel at ease knowing you are leaving your treasured home in safe and caring hands. I will be in Sydney shortly for any meet-ups prior, if possible.

Here's to your happy, stress-free holiday!!!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top