Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Female House Sitter

ID: ts8

Name:

Niketa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Psychologist

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Keen baker and loves gardens

Keen baker and loves gardens

Currently doing an extended contract for a Govt. dept. which required a police check prior...

House Sitter: Clare

Clare

Hello, my name is Clare. I am a single woman in my 40s, with no children or pets. I have...

House Sitter: Trusted Housesitter

Trusted Housesitter

I am a creative single professional. I am honest, reliable with a caring nature. Love pets,...

House Sitter: Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Discerning, house proud animal lovers

Gary and Suzanne have leadership level experience in large private schools. Two years...

House Sitter: 40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

40yrs exp. Started house minding at 16!

Hello Home Owners! I'm a transplanted Canadian who is now an Aussie citizen and I've...

House Sitter: Lorraine (51) Caring & Responsible

Lorraine (51) Caring & Responsible

Quiet 51yr old empty nester who is pretty handy around the place. Currently studying...

House Sitter: robjon46

robjon46

I am a retired property developer currently living in Queensland but contemplating moving...

House Sitter: Yorkshire Girl

Yorkshire Girl

Hey, Im Becca! I am a single professional, looking for a place to house sit. I am clean,...

House Sitter: Friendly and reliable animal lover Remy

Friendly and reliable animal lover Remy

My name is Remy ("Frankie") and I am 19 years old. I study part time in North Fitzroy and...

House Sitter: Harry and Anne

Harry and Anne

We are in our 60's, physically fit. Both ex-police with a solid awareness of security....


More Information

I am a Psychologist who works between Croydon and Hawthorn. I have recently purchased my own investment property and therefore house sitting in the mean time until I get my ducks in a row. I have grown up with pets my whole life. We have a 7 year old labrador, a 4 year old cat and a 6 year old turtle that live with my parents. I also have 3 ring neck parrots who live there also. I am able to provide references, WWCC and a Police Check if needed.
Top