Login

Forgot password
Cancel

PROFESSIONAL FEMALE house sitter

ID: u6i

Name:

Fiona

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST clinician

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have my own private Occupational Therapy practice in Darwin. I am in Sydney for a training course which will run for up to 2 years. I have 2 month stints of training with a brief 2 week break back up to home between each study module. I am ideally seeking to sit for up to 2 months.
I am married and have 3 adult children who live away from home. My husband is in a responsible full time job in Darwin.
I love dogs and most animals. I take our very energetic 2 yr old male dog for runs on the beach each day. I love gardens and enjoy caring for my own garden at home. I am happy to feed and care for animals and gardens.
I would love a small private place to stay close to the city as I will be studying in inner city Sydney. As long as I can walk to train station or bus stop I am happy to stay most places. I enjoy train travel and am happy to travel for 2 hrs to Sydney as it will only be twice per week.
I only have 4 hours total each week ( 2.5 hrs and 1.5 hr session) of face to face lecture time. I am happy to study and work from home the rest of the time.
I have had 4 house sitting jobs so far this year (2018), caring for up to 4 dogs, 1 cat and a large tank of tropical fish. House and pet sitting references available upon request.
The times I will be in Sydney and looking for house sitting positions in 2019 are:
30 jan - Feb 7,
Feb 12 - Mar - 7,
29 Mar - Apr 8,
Apr 30 - May 16,
June 5 - July 25,
Aug 14 - Oct 3,
Oct 23 - Dec 12

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top