Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional Female

ID: w1i

Name:

Olivia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Veterinary Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: Youthful, organised professional.

Youthful, organised professional.

I am a youthful technologist passionate about building things that will have a positive...

House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: CARING, TRUSTWORTHY, ANIMAL LOVERS

CARING, TRUSTWORTHY, ANIMAL LOVERS

I have worked in animal welfare for years around my main job so am an avid animal lover,...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...


More information about this house sitter

I am a Veterinary Nurse and have relocated back home to Adelaide from Brisbane late last year.
I have been house sitting for the past few months in and around Adelaide as our family property is a 2 hour commute each way from my work in Adelaide, which is not ideal long term.
I am hoping to continue house sitting for at least the rest of the year with the plan to find a suitable property to purchase in the next 12 months.
I have dog named Barry whom I would love to be able to stay with me whilst house sitting or at least a night or two a week. However, my family love him and have offered to have him on the farm if in the event he is unable to stay with me whilst house sitting. He is fully house trained and exercised regularly - when home alone he is generally asleep either inside or out.
Top