Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional happy pet and house sitter

ID: xq8

Name:

Alessandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Business owner

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Current bookings:

14 Jul 28 Jul

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello. Allow me to introduce myself. I am 49 and divorced with two grown up, independent adult children. I am tertiary qualified and run my own business. I have been house and pet sitting over the last 6 months and absolutely enjoy doing so. I have taken care of dogs, cats, fish, frogs and guinea pigs. If your pets are indoor dwellers and want to sleep on the bed, then I couldn't be happier. I like to keep fit so your furry friends will never miss their walk or run. I have two dogs of my own who are with my ex-husband. My pets do not need to be with me while I'm looking after yours unless your furry friends want company.
I am a friendly person who is very house proud, clean and tidy and a non-smoker. You'll never know I've been in your home except that I may have done a little extra to help. I'm honest and trustworthy and have the utmost respect for others, their belongings and their privacy. I am security conscious and will ensure the security of your home and the safety of you pets. I strive to ensure your peace of mind while you are away. I mostly work from home so I can be with your pet(s) most of the time. I also bring my own linen .I would welcome an interview/meet and greet beforehand if you so wish. References of course are available. I do hope I can assist you.
Best Wishes

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top