Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional home and pet sitter

ID: xi2

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Strategist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

31 year old working professional with a passion for new experiences.

I recently left full-time employment and moved to part time consultancy to enable me to set up my own business.

I work three days from an office in Surry Hills and the rest of the time I am available to be at home to look after, and care for your home and your pets.

I am a professional women who is respectful and understanding of what it is like to run a household, I have my own home here in Sydney (pictured in black and white).

I simply enjoy the feeling of freedom that comes with moving around and experiencing new things so I have created a life for myself in which I can do that, with house sitting now forming a big part.

I am a lover of all animals, having had my own dogs, cats and birds over the years. I have also had experience with difficult dogs with antisocial behaviours (around other dogs), so I'm more than happy and confident to handle this scenario. I have recently minded and raised a litter of bulldog puppies for family friends, so I am confident with new puppies also. Please do feel free to contact me with any other questions you may have, otherwise I hope I can help to make your trip a pleasant and stress-free one. Many thanks for reading and hope to meet you soon, Rachel

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top