Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional House and Pet Sitting

ID: g1t

Name:

Mark & Izumi

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Mark = Elevator Technician (semi-retired). Izumi = Yoga Teacher / IT

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, Northern Rivers, Riverina QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Nov 16 Dec 16 Dec 4 Jan '22 8 Jan '22 29 Jan '22 1 Feb '22 11 Feb '22 11 Mar '22 14 Apr '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello and thanks for checking our profile.

We are Mark & Izumi. I'm 53yo and grew up in Torquay Victoria. Izumi is 48yo and is originally from Tokyo Japan.

We are very experienced house, pet & garden sitters, having done so full time since 2010. We have looked after homes from a 1 room apartment in the middle of Tokyo, to 100 acres plus sheep, goats, chooks, dogs and vege garden in rural Victoria, and everything in between. We also have experience as home owners who know the peace of mind of having someone stay whilst away.

For pets that are used to constant company, we work off our laptops, so are normally home during the day. This is also a great security benefit.

We are a quiet, mature, responsible couple and if we are able to help you by taking loving care of your pets, home, garden, mail, security....., then please let us know.

We have many references from many very satisfied home & pet owners, also we have police checks, which we are happy to supply on request.

Thank you

Mark & Izumi

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top