Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional House Sitter - Age 35 :)

ID: vq4

Name:

Brooke

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Government

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature happy pet lover

Mature happy pet lover

Hi. I am a tidy energetic female with a beautiful old Greyhound named Rabbi (he has a...

House Sitter: ACT friends looking to escape winter

ACT friends looking to escape winter

Anna and Athanasia are two housemates living in the nation's capital, looking to escape...

House Sitter: Back in Aus and ready to pet sit!

Back in Aus and ready to pet sit!

Kieran and Marnie here. New to the site, but we have previous experience pet and house...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Grace and Jake

Grace and Jake

My boyfriend Jake and I have been together for 5 years and are wanting to dip our toes...

House Sitter: Caring house sitters

Caring house sitters

We would look after your home the way you would, as we have owned our home for 30 years and...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Basil

Basil

Hey there, my name is Basil Iam from Germany and 20 years old. I love doing sports, cooking...

House Sitter: Trusted Solo House Sitter

Trusted Solo House Sitter

I am 68 years old honest , trustworthy, neat tidy person extremely fit , non smoker ....

House Sitter: Mature worker

Mature worker

Mature couple getting close to retirement, wanting to explore Australia. Looking for...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Brooke and I am a single 35 year old full time working professional. I recently sold my house in Mt Gravatt East and currently house sitting for the next 12 months (hopefully) to save for a bigger deposit for a house.
I have done a 6 month house sit job back in 2015 in Paddington and have a written reference from the owners of this property for you perusal :) I am VERY clean, non-smoker, reliable and willing to look after any pet/s and of course your house whilst your away. I love all animals and have looked after many cats and dogs. I have a dog Shelby (Jack x papillion) who is 9. She is happy to live with my parents (and has done before) if you would prefer her not to live in your house whilst your away.

I am happy to further discuss and meet up if you would like. Thanks for reading!
Top