Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional House Sitter

ID: 10fn

Name:

Robyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Retail Store Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am a mature aged person who works full time and keeps very active. I prefer at the end of the day to go for a walk and then relax and watch a movie or a series on Netflix or Stan. I am a non smoker and like quiet as opposed to loud music and parties.

I understand the importance of finding someone that you can trust, who will care for your pet and your home whilst you are away. Security is of paramount importance to me in relation your home.

I have previously owned a pet minding business that provided in home visits to care for home owners pets and their home. This included collecting the mail, indoor and outdoor watering, placing bins out for collection and administering medication when required. I also held keys and security alarm codes where required. More importantly caring, cuddling and taking the dog/ dogs for a walk was also part of the service.

Over the last two years I have house sat professionally on many occasions looking after a cat for a couple who travel often. At the end of my stay I always made sure that their home was left spotless and they returned to a very happy pet. I am able to provide a verbal reference from this house sit if required.

I am an animal lover, non smoker and trustworthy person who can provide further credentials if required. I am a private person and hence the reason for not posting a photograph.

At present I have a vacancy for a further house sit and look forward to hearing from potential home owners that may be travelling away from home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top