Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional Looking for Long Term Sit

ID: 9ab

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Research Assistant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 27 year old professional female looking for a long-term house sitting position in Sydney. I work in medical research at Sydney Uni, and before that worked in clinical trials for over 4 years. I also volunteer for a retirement village and St John Ambulance NSW.

Current police and WWC checks, as well as references available.

I recently moved jobs and would love to be closer to work to save time on the 1.5 hour commute. I work 4 days a week so would ideally be looking after cats or other low maintenance pets.

I am very active and go to the gym and play tennis. I also enjoy my down time and tend to stay in when I'm not at work or the gym, so I am usually at home on weeknights and weekends.

I am very clean and absolutely can't stand living in a messy house, and am very conscientious and reliable.

Experience:
- I have previously rented a fully-furnished home for 6 months while the owner was away, which included maintaining the house, collecting mail and feeding the fish.
- I have also lived in another long term rental apartment that was partially furnished.
- I have cared for my family dog for a number of years, and I absolutely love cats despite not owning one anymore.
- I currently live with my family in a large family home and have experience maintaining the house, gardens and pool.

My partner Blake is a 27 year old electrician, and depending on the location would either housesit with me or just stay a couple of nights a week. Blake is very handy around the house, and has experience providing maintenance and cleaning services in exchange for accommodation overseas. Blake has owned and looked after dogs for most of his life.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top