Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional looking to house sit.

ID: u4q

Name:

sandra

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

University Academic/screenwriter and Film Editor

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Gippsland, Grampians, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Neat happy bunch

Neat happy bunch

Prof couple 2 kids 🤗waiting for bought property settlement then to renovate 🙄good...

House Sitter: Doggy Carers

Doggy Carers

We are young at heart retirees who just love dogs - no matter how old they are! As we will...

House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Birdy

Birdy

Hi I am a single active person working in Melbourne and commuting from the country, I enjoy...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: amaxwell

amaxwell

Hello! My name is Ash and I'm a 23 year old student, currently studying at Swinburne whilst...

House Sitter: Building A Dream

Building A Dream

We are a professional couple and will be demolising our family home to build our dream...

House Sitter:  Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

Caring Canadian Keen to Pet-Sit for You

My name is Trish, a Canadian pet-sitter who happens to be a happily retired teacher! I...


More Information

We are looking for the opportunity to house sit, and don't mind short or longer periods. We work in Melbourne, but also as writers and film editors which enable us to work from home on occasion, making any pet care a pleasure. We are currently preparing to purchase a home in late 2019.
Top