Cannot login?

Professional Pet Lover and House Sitter

ID: 147v

Is / are:


Age group:

46 to 55


International Relations - University

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NT QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a friendly professional woman looking for house and pet sitting opportunities. I am waiting for my house in NSW to be sold and some other financial business to be settled and considering locations for my next home. I am a tidy and responsible home owner who has managed house maintenance from apartments through to 40 acre properties. Having renovated a couple of houses along with the routine mowing, gardening, cleaning and general maintenance - your home will be in good hands and well cared for.
If you have pets, I know how important it is that they are not only looked after but loved during the period of separation from their owners. As an animal lover surrounded by pets for most of my life including dogs, cats, birds, and rabbits (and missing having my own), I will gratefully care for yours as if they were my own family and send you daily updates and pictures. I find grooming a relaxing pastime and will ensure they get the exercise right for their breed.
I have a working with Children Check (the next closest thing to a police check) and in my work I manage relationships with various international consulate offices. I can validate my character with professional referees and if you feel more comfortable with a Police Check I can arrange this. You can also view my professional background on LinkedIn.
I look forward to hearing from you and will ensure you have a happy carefree holiday knowing your pets, home, garden are safe and cared for.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners