Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional, pet-loving, green-thumbs

ID: ksw

Name:

Chris

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Geneticist and Medical Scientist

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi!

We are a professional, non-smoking couple and looking forward to taking care of your home, pets and garden so that you can travel stress free. We have experience in more than 20 countries and therefore we have great flexibility and awareness of various individual wants and needs. We have been fortunate enough to grow up and care for dogs, cats, fish, rabbits, a galah, and even sea turtles in the Galapagos, so any type of friend you need caring for, we are sure we'll work it out and get along splendidly.

Professionally - Sandra has a PhD in genetics and is now specializing in public health and health information management whilst Chris specialises in biochemistry and reproductive medicine.

We have lived and worked professionally in Australia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia and England. We have prior police checks if necessary due to our work in healthcare and volunteering with children.

We are home bodies but both enjoy nature, hiking, swimming, cycling and a glass of wine too.

Please contact us for links or copies of our references/checks.

We'd love to skype or speak to ensure that the assignment is suitable and that you're comfortable with us

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top