Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional & reliable animal lover

ID: 14j7

Name:

Cassandra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Analyst

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
SA Adelaide North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Cassandra. I am responsible and reliable 30 year old with a professional career in law enforcement - currently on maternity leave with my first child who is nearly one month old. I am a proud home owner and absolutely love animals. I currently own an 11 year old Labrador and two cats, all are lovingly spoiled! I have owned many different animals throughout my life including dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, fish, turtles etc. I am comfortable to look after any animals according to their needs and your instructions. I am very respectful of your property and privacy and will look after your home, leaving it spotless clean and exactly how it was when I arrived.

The reason I am taking on house sitting jobs at present is that whilst on maternity leave I am residing in regional Queensland close to my partner's work to save him from having to fly back and forth from work and to allow him to have a close relationship with our daughter rather than working away from us. During the next 12 months while I am on maternity leave I will regularly be travelling down to Brisbane to visit my family and inspect my rental investment property. Whilst I have family I can stay with on some nights, I prefer to have my own space and am therefore available to care for your home and pets. Most of the time it will be just me and my baby or some trips my partner may accompany me. He is also a trustworthy reliable person who previously served in the Army before taking up an electrical trade.

I also regularly drive in to Mackay for short shopping trips and hospital appointments etc so also seek short term house sits in Mackay.

I am seeking house sitting jobs from northern Brisbane (North Lakes, Redcliffe, Caboolture and nearby areas) up to the lower Sunshine Coast area (Caloundra, Meridan Plains etc). My next visit is booked for 6th August to 11th August and I am available for any and all of those dates. Please feel free to reach out if I can help you out. Happy to answer any questions you have so you can determine if I am the right fit for your home :)

Kind regards,
Cassandra.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top