Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional & Reliable Executive

ID: jem

Name:

Lisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

National Product Leader

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi,
I’m Lisa, 32rd old professional & reliable animal lover working in North Sydney. I work 5 days a week 8:30-5:30 with some flexibility occasionally working from home. I have a national role looking after product development for a Corporate Travel management company.
My permanent residence is located in Baulkham Hills where I share taking care of my 87 yr old Grandmother with my extended family.
While house sitting your place my family will manage these duties.
I love animals having owned dogs, cats, birds & chickens before. I'm an active person who likes to get out for walks often and I’m extremely clean. If you own a pet I can commit to a daily walk either pre or post work and potentially both depending on your animal. I’m not a party person so I am likely to be spending time at home on the weekend generally only venturing out for some exercise or sun/beach (coming into winter not so much)
I love international travel, which is why house sitting is perfect for me when I am in Sydney.
I look forward to taking care of your space in this world & giving your pets lots of love while you are away.
Favourite quote: "be kind to every kind, not just mankind"
I once told Santa all I wanted for Christmas was every dog I've ever seen.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top