Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Returning to Sydney

ID: yfh

Name:

edward

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Marketer

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Edward and I am a responsible non-smoking marketing professional. After a wonderful trip to the UK, I have returned to Sydney in order to continue my career. As I have house sat before and love the company of pets, I thought it would be the perfect way to settle back into things.

I am a grew up with both cats and dogs (and chickens!). I am quite an active person (non-smoker) and enjoy running, cycling and most outdoor activities. My family dog, Milo, is a Brittany Spaniel that can run all day so I'd be more than happy to look after active breeds. Our cat, Charlie, was much more "I'll come to you, thanks" but still loved affection.

My partner Alejandra is an Au Pair and student in Sydney. She incredibly caring and will make sure any animals are well loved and looked after. We understand that house sitting is a privilege and we will endeavor to make sure your house is just the way you left it.

If you need a house sitter in June please do get in touch, it would be fantastic to hear from you. I'm more than happy to spend as much time needed looking after home and animals. Last year, i house sat for couple in Rozelle for over a month and would be more than happy to pass on their details for a reference check.

All the best,
Ed

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top