Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional, Small & Loving Family

ID: qhz

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

IT Risk/Program Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a small family of three. Myself a Software Project Manager. My husband a Regulatory Risk Project Manager and our 6.5yr old son a budding surgeon or policeman (at this point!).

Whilst we are aware a lot of people are put off by children let me assure you, Will is a little old man in a kids body. A certified (and proud nerd), loves reading, Lego and most of all animals and we would be happy to video call to get to know us a bit better. We would love to expose him to all types of animal's and different parts of Australia while he he is young and before school takes over everything. He is gentle, soft and an extremely loving old sole and I am in no doubt the benefit of having him join us passes onto the animals he will love (and probably not want to leave).

I enjoy running, walking, cooking, reading and gardening or on the cold wet days chilling in front of a good movie. Hubby likes the footy and old films and Will loves a good book, pancakes and to my dismay Macca's!

We are all extremely pet friendly and we grew up with a combination of cats, dogs, fish, horses and guinea pigs and have cared for friends and family animals whilst they were on vacation many times.

We will treat your home as if it were our own with the utmost care and respect it deserves. Your animals will be loved, played with, fussed, tummies tickled and snuggled if that's what they/you want.

We are new to housesitting as a 'thing' although in reality have been doing it for people we know for quite some time and we are happy for you to contact them directly for references.

So all in all our family would love the chance to take care of your fur family, build our profile so we get the chance to take care and love many fur babies, your home and all things precious to you and hopefully want you to want us back again to love them some more.

If we sound like we could help then let us know!

Rachael, Craig and Will

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top