Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Woman

ID: uz2

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Business Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Organised student for house sitting!

Organised student for house sitting!

Hello! I am a student currently studying Commerce and Actuarial Studies at Monash...

House Sitter: Theo

Theo

Single male looking for a house sit for June/July in Melbourne north eastern suburbs I'm...

House Sitter: Jan & Terry

Jan & Terry

We are a married couple who enjoy caravanning and travelling, our work history involves...

House Sitter: Didi

Didi

Happy, contented and positive about life and just about love animals more than humans...

House Sitter: Married couple & beauitful natured dog

Married couple & beauitful natured dog

Hi! We are a newly maried couple who currently live in a Tiny House in Geelong. While we...

House Sitter: Amy & Darryn

Amy & Darryn

We are a simple, happy and healthy couple! Amy is 29 and a dedicated passionate Nurse,...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am a neat, tidy and well organised person, looking for some getaway time. I am quiet and...

House Sitter: Marika and Barry

Marika and Barry

Hi our names are Barry and Marika. We are a mature , retired non-smoker couple. Our...

House Sitter: Deb

Deb

Hi there, I am at the time of my life where it is time for me! I am a mum of 3 beautiful...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Retired single older female. Non smoker/no pets. Enjoy looking after animals, house,...


More Information

I am a retired business-woman, physically active, with decades of excellent house-keeping skills behind me and enjoy the company of both dogs and cats. I am also an exhibiting artist and when not painting, I read a lot. A New Zealander I am currently spending blocks of time in Melbourne transferring some remaining business interests to new owners. This leaves me with plenty of time to care for a property with or without pets, as I would my own home.
Top