Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Working in Melbourne

ID: vj5

Name:

Michelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Project Manager

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Loving care when youre not there

Loving care when youre not there

10 Reasons you will love me as your next pet and house sitter: 1. I'm very pet-friendly....

House Sitter: Caring Mature House Sitter

Caring Mature House Sitter

Hi Everyone, I am a friendly, very down to earth and responsible person. I have an...

House Sitter: Robyn - Available from July - September

Robyn - Available from July - September

Hi there, I'm seeking a housesitting stint from mid July to mid September (flexible with...

House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: Alistar Charles

Alistar Charles

Hi, I like new experiences and the quiet life. I have grown up caring for animals and...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We are a West Australian couple travelling around Australia since May 2018. We have a very...

House Sitter: Sarah

Sarah

Hi there! I'm a 25 year old, responsible, caring person, who loves to travel and move...

House Sitter: Bill And Glenys Ingall

Bill And Glenys Ingall

Glenys and I live in Cessnock NSW. I am a 67 year old retired who loves outdoor life. My...

House Sitter: Ash & Anthony - Reliable, considertate

Ash & Anthony - Reliable, considertate

We are two Melbourne professionals who are compassionate, honest, reliable and have ...


More Information

I am a 35yr old Professional working in Melbourne CBD, looking to House sit in and around Melbourne over the Christmas/New Year period. I Love animals and gardening and will care for your pets/garden as if they were my own. I live a pretty healthy and active life so walking dogs is no problem. Get in touch if you would like to find out more about me and to see if I'm the right person to house sit for you. :-)
Top