Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pugs n Precious Paws' carer

ID: jzy

Name:

Allie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

15 hrs work from home

Preferred locations:

QLD SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

14 Sep 15 Oct 1 Nov 30 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello There,

Thank you for reading my profile.

I am a Mature aged, Warm-hearted and reliable female, animal carer and lover with several house/petsitting experience along her life experiences and have fostered pets, and volunteered for several animal causes eg Southern Ash Wildlife Rawson; WWO Goolwa . . .

Having done some amazing and successful sits 2017 with my beautiful pug girl, it is sadly just me now.
I am mainly looking for sits on the Sunshine Coast (April/May to October or the Fleurieu Peninsula/ KI over summer months (November to March/April)
I can do little sits travelling up and down.

I treasure and spoil all our pets and love many breeds of course pugs . . . but love many other breeds too such as Golden Retrievers, labs, frenchies, frugs, bostons, bernese, pommies, corgis, whippets and many more. . . .
If I apply for your sit, then be assured I will enjoy caring for your pet/s.

Of course I am able to care for fish, water gardens and, maintain the running of your home/garden etc also.

Refs and Police check

Happy to stay in correspondence whilst you away at regular intervals
CURRENTLY BOOKED UNTIL 2020 (just a small window in August)
Thank you
and Happy Travels

Allie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top