Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Purfffffffffffict Housesitter

ID: l2f

Name:

Diane

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Gold Coast, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

28 Nov 1 Dec 4 Dec 13 Dec 23 Dec 27 Dec 30 Dec 17 Jan '20 9 Feb '20 13 Feb '20 5 Mar '20 9 Mar '20 21 Mar '20 31 Mar '20 2 Apr '20 25 Apr '20 28 Apr '20 26 May '20 5 Jun '20 8 Jun '20 13 Jun '20 30 Jun '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Di I am a single retired lady 60 + years old and as free as a bird. I have had all animals over the years dogs, cats, birds, chickens,ducks not good with snakes. I am the main carer for all animals in the family when they are off on holidays and just adore all creatures great and small. I am a non smoker and these days have many repeat clients who are more than happy to give a current reference. I love gardening so more than happy to look after your precious garden, swimming pools etc while you are on your break. My own dog "Bonnie" passed away a few years ago so I know it is hard to leave your loved ones and home to a stranger but I will respect your loved ones and home as they were my own. I have been house sitting for several years now and in that time I have met the most amazing fur babies and there devoted parents it truly has been a pleasure. I can provide current police checks, license and passport documentation and recent house sitting references. Looking forward to chatting Di.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top