Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

PurrrfectSitter

ID: 1aq8

Name:

Cally

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired farmer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Greetings home & pet owners
I am a single female with over 12 years of house & pet sitting experience.
I am a big animal lover with a wealth of knowledge & passion when it comes to all creatures great & small. I am a peaceful & reliable lady who will give much love & care to your pets & or (farm animals).
I will also take good care of your home keeping it clean & cared for.
I have a green thumb so l'm happy to water your garden & pot plants and mow the lawn.
I am reasonably knowledgeable with things, being a farmer for 25+ years.
Happy to give you regular phone or email updates while your away.
These days l prefer long term house sits but l am willing to consider anything over 2 weeks.
l am mostly looking for seaside and rural house sitting positions as l love the seaside, lakes & mountains along with fishing, boating, sightseeing, metal detecting & others adventures.
I dont drink, smoke or party and l'm always home at night.
I have references from past house sits.
Please note: I have my old (de-sexed) cat that travels with me on house sits, but he is no trouble and has own little mobile house on wheels. I also walk him each day on his harness & lead.
He's fully vaccinated, wormed, flead, microchiped & regularly vet checked.
And will be kept away from your pets.
If you feel l might be the right sitter for your pets & home please feel free to contact me.
Please note l am not looking at sitting in apartments or units. Stand alone homes with secure back yard and of road parking is required, thanks.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top