Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quality house and pet sitter

ID: t9j

Name:

Clare

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Mature student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Energetic retired couple

Energetic retired couple

Active outgoing couple very socially involved in community events . Experience in local...

House Sitter: Vicki

Vicki

We are an active couple who like to travel, sometimes with our van. We have always had our...

House Sitter: Experienced House & Pet Sitters

Experienced House & Pet Sitters

We are a happy go lucky couple who love animals and love meeting new people. Past...

House Sitter: Mature, fit, and reliable couple

Mature, fit, and reliable couple

We are a fit and friendly retired couple of non-smokers living in country Victoria. We have...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

Hello! We are a non-smoking, tidy and active family who enjoy travelling and meeting new...

House Sitter: Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

Travel & Pet Loving Nomads

We are a married, healthy, retired couple, both non-smokers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there.

I will be in South Gold Coast/ Northern NSW over the month of July and available to pet sit.
I have recently finished a graduate diploma of Intergrated water management and had previously worked as a stewardess on super-yachts, therefore have a high standard of home care.
I have a lot of house and pet sitting experience in both New Zealand and Australia, looking after dogs, cats, chickens and horses.
I am also extremely clean and orderly and great with houseplants and the garden.
Top