Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Queensland Adventure

ID: sn3

Name:

Meegan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Office Administration

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Meegan.
I am a 52 year old female currently living in Perth with my daughter aged 24 and son aged 19. I have raised my 2 children on my own for several years now and I am proud of the adults that they have become. I am currently renting after 30+ years of having a mortgage. Sold my house this year and plan on renting until later this year when we plan to make the big move to live in Brisbane. We have travelled to Queensland many times over the years and have decided that we want to live there and explore all that Queensland has to offer.
I am currently working with Financial planners doing a variety of administration work and have been with the same company for the last 11 years. Previous to that I have worked for Counterpoint Marketing doing merchandising, ANZ bank for 10 years and solicitors prior to that.
My passion in life is to travel and to see as much of this world as possible. I am very ambitious, courteous and have a friendly manner both professionally and socially.
I absolutely love dogs, always had a dog whilst growing up and hope one day to have either a Boxer or Border Collie, both beautiful natured dogs. Currently I have 2 cats at home although one thinks she is half human and love them both very much, however both cats will be staying in Perth with my daughter until we manage to find a rental in Brisbane or maybe purchase another house.
We are looking forward to doing some house sitting around Brisbane/Gold Coast, giving us some time to look for a rental or perhaps buy another house. I have a "Police Clearance" certificate and my son will be obtaining his certificate very soon. My daughter will remain in Perth for a couple of months whilst we are living in Brisbane and she hopes to join us later early next year.
Hopefully the above has given you some insight regarding myself and if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact me preferably by email.
Please note : My son and I will be arriving in Brisbane on the 17th December 2018 and will be available to meet in person for any house sitting jobs on or after the 6th of January 2019.

Regards
Meegan Watson

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top