Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet and Caring

ID: hqb

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Kinesiologist, writer

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: Jacqueline H

Jacqueline H

I am an experienced house and animal sitter, and have house and pet/farm animal sat through...

House Sitter: Veronica aka Vee

Veronica aka Vee

Lifelong student, passionate traveller - Australia & the world. Born in Darwin, lived: NT,...

House Sitter: Janene - Responsible Minder.

Janene - Responsible Minder.

I am a reliable and capable traveller, working my way around Australia. Clean, tidy and...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Mandy Sern

Mandy Sern

I am a graphic designer with my own business, who mainly works from home these days. I am...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm a quiet house proud homeowner with 2 cats.
I've owned my own home for over 20 years and understand what is needed to keep it looking lovely, and to keep it safe.
I'm particularly focused on attention to detail with design and love to keep your place looking as you left it.

I've previously owned dogs, (Jacks, Silky's, Border collies) guinea pigs, rabbits, birds and chickens.
My reason for housesitting is to have some extended time to focus on writing, my health and to travel.

Recently I began a nanny position 1 and a half days a week.
So I would be out for a long day once a week, and a half day another day a week.

I'm currently looking for short term places close to inner Melbourne

I have two cats however, they are looked after at home.

I have both a police check and working with children as I am a retired teacher.

Instagram: christina__charlotte
Top