Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet and reliable

ID: xel

Name:

Shane

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Academic

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Darren Bennett

Darren Bennett

Long-time travelling companions, Katrina and I are both full time professionals, reliable,...

House Sitter: Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

Friendly Wayfarer & Animal Lover

About this sitter Wayfarer means traveller and I think that describes me well. Other than...

House Sitter: Mick n Debbie Breheny

Mick n Debbie Breheny

We are a retired couple with three married children and ten beautiful grandchildren. We...

House Sitter: Professional, clean, huge animal lover

Professional, clean, huge animal lover

Hi there, I am a working professional in the not for profit sector working in...

House Sitter: Mature Professional Female

Mature Professional Female

I'm an outgoing friendly person who is extremely loyal and trusted amongst family, friends...

House Sitter: Sarah and Ben

Sarah and Ben

Hi, Myself and my partner Ben are currently looking for a house sit from mid August for...

House Sitter: Keen Travellers who love animals

Keen Travellers who love animals

Russ is a retired Gov employee, he spent most of his working life with the Dept of Ag and...

House Sitter: Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

Alice & Gabriel ! Animals Lovers

G'day ! We are Gabriel and Alice. A peaceful and respectful couple. With us your house...

House Sitter: Poppins

Poppins

I am a reliable, careful, respectful person with house sitting experience, and am able to...

House Sitter: Wendy

Wendy

Hello my name is Wendy. I’m retired having previously worked in hospitality. Whilst I’m...


More Information

I am a quiet, reliable and respectful 50yo man looking for short term accommodation. I work at the University of Canberra and am looking for somewhere to that will allow me to complete some work, while being handy to university. I'm very neat and low impact. I love animals of all kinds and am very happy to look after pets and gardens to your specifications.
Top