Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet and responsible animal lover

ID: v81

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Doctor

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal Lover

Animal Lover

Dear Mindahome members, My name is Barney and I'm a music teacher on the sunshine coast. I...

House Sitter: MiDi

MiDi

We are a retired married non smoking couple. We own our small home and are both house...

House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Active, considerate & nurturing carer

Active, considerate & nurturing carer

I’m an independent, fit woman available for house and pet sitting. I adore animals...

House Sitter: Responsible, Experienced, Hassle Free

Responsible, Experienced, Hassle Free

Hi! We are Tam and RiN. We are experienced house sitters and love looking after peoples...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Anne & Paul

Anne & Paul

My brother Paul is 73 and I am 67. We have great references from previous rentals and...

House Sitter: Retired Security Officer

Retired Security Officer

My name is Sioux (Sue) and have been house sitting for the past 6 months. I am a retired...


More Information

Quiet and responsible but physically active young doctor. Lover of animals and the bush. Very happy to look after your property, particularly if it is a bit of quiet acreage with some dogs needing exercise and love. I personally need a lot of quiet and peace so much more inclined to look after acreage properties
I have a Kelpie cross who I would like to travel with if I am looking after people's places. Whisper gets at least one (usually two) walks (or runs) and many cuddles every day , I'd be delighted to spoil your dog with similar. I also grew up riding horses and was a pony club instructor, so happy to help out with other animals as needed.
I am a non smoker and non drinker.
Sorry everyone- I already have plans 23/12-3/01
Top