Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet, caring animal lover!

ID: 111u

Name:

Monique

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Health and Safety Officer

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Current bookings:

21 Dec 6 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!
I am a mature, responsible and trustworthy woman with much house sitting experience.
I work as a Health and Safety officer for a large company.

I have owned dogs, cats and fish in the past, all with differing personalities, needs and temperaments.
I have cared and maintained homes with different features such as swimming and spa pools, and different kinds of pets while owners are away.
I am a true animal lover and will give tonnes of love and affection (when wanted!). No problem if your pet sleeps on the bed!

I am used to administering medication so if required, your pet's dose will not be forgotten. I can be entrusted that no parties or gatherings will take place at your house while you are away and if requested, no other people will enter your house unless in case of an emergency.

By nature I am quiet and respectful and enjoy time alone, this means I will treat your house and property as if though it were my own.

I thank you sincerely for your consideration. Any questions are more than welcome, please get in touch if you would like to know more :)

I am available over the Christmas holiday and new year period.

Kind Regards, Monique Wanner

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top