Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet, clean respectful woman

ID: ukn

Name:

Sofie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Freedom travellers

Freedom travellers

Married couple of 40 years, three adult children, four grandchildren. Jenny has 20+ years...

House Sitter: Olga

Olga

I am a retired 66 year old widow, now getting ready to tour around Australia. At present am...

House Sitter: Jo and Wayne

Jo and Wayne

Reliable semi retired couple. We love the outdoors, animals and are both keen...

House Sitter: Semi-retired husband wife

Semi-retired husband wife

My wife, Cathy, is a primary school teacher soon to be semi-retired (2021). My name is...

House Sitter: Reliable, trusted sitters

Reliable, trusted sitters

Hello! My name’s Mel, I’m an authentic and open-minded 26-year-old Australian woman....

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

32 year old female recently returned from London after being made redundant. Looking for...

House Sitter: Max Griffin

Max Griffin

Retired Couple. Non Smoking, Non Drinking, Quiet Living, Formerly Environmental Manager...

House Sitter: Peter and Val

Peter and Val

We live in a 50+ resort at Tweed Heads. We have travelled extensively overseas and in...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Jannie

Jannie

I am a responsible and caring retired schoolteacher. Since retiring, my main focus has been...


More information about this house sitter

I'm a single 26 yr old female living a healthy and conscious lifestyle. I love the company of all animals, but have a particularly big spot in my heart for cats.

I'm a graphic designer and yoga teacher and enjoy house sitting around the Sunshine Coast as an affordable way to have my own quiet space to focus on my work.

I'm very respectful and will take care of your home and animals, leaving a loving energy in your home for your return.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.
Top