Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet, kind, dog lover

ID: 8fq

Name:

Timica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Exercise Physiologist

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.8 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Timica Hawkins. I'm 32 years old and will bring a wonderful energy to your home. I work part- time locum positions around Australia and love to travel in between. I spent Oct/Nov 2019 living in Noosa and have just signed a 10 month work contract based in WA starting March 2020 as a Stewardess for the Great Escape Charter Company (taking a sabbatical from my usual work), and would love to extend my Noosa stay for the month of February 2020 before I leave for WA.
My background is in Surf Life Saving and I've been working/ travelling & volunteering over the last 2 years.
More about me.. I'm easy going, clean, tidy and respectful (really, I am!). I grew up with dogs and will love and care for yours as if they were my own. I am currently saving for a deposit to buy a home of my own on the Sunshine Coast, and appreciate all that goes in to making a house a home. I am not one to sit on the lounge all day! My bed is always made in the morning, dishes are done and I love a clean floor!
I enjoy travel, staying active and being in the outdoors. I don't smoke or drink and away from work and social settings am a private person who enjoys my space and hanging out with animals. I have also managed my own part time cleaning business over the years, and prided myself on attention to detail.
My parents live near Port Macquarie, on the Mid North Coast of NSW- a beautiful part of the world and I am going home to spend Christmas with them over Dec/Jan.
I see house sitting as a wonderful opportunity and privilege. In return for staying in your much loved home I will leave things just as you left them, take care of things as if they were my own; and I'll ensure that there is a lived-in presence while you are away. Thank you for considering me as your next house sitter!
P. S. I can provide character and house sitting references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top