Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet & Neat Female

ID: 10m5

Name:

Sasha

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Customer Service Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: The McCurdy’s

The McCurdy’s

Friendly easy to get along with, house proud and respectful of other people’s property,...

House Sitter: House sitter looking for adventures

House sitter looking for adventures

Hello!!! We are Catalina and Elias looking for a house/pet sitting!! We are Chilean couple...

House Sitter: The Jones’

The Jones’

We have a rural back ground,.Brad started out as a mechanic, then worked 25 years as Farm/...

House Sitter: Australian

Australian

- Responsible, genuine, honest, independent, friendly - Non-smoker - Australian...

House Sitter: Gail

Gail

I am an independent non-smaking lady who loves to explore different parts of Australia and...

House Sitter: robert

robert

I am a retired Banker, having spent some of my later working lifer as a Golf Club Manager,...

House Sitter: Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

Edith & Gordon, Mature couple

My partner, (Gordon Petersen) and I, Edith van Dommelen, are self employed , home based,...

House Sitter: Water Dragon

Water Dragon

I am 67 and retired. I plan to travel all around Australia doing house sitting. I am a non...

House Sitter: Travel without worries

Travel without worries

We are a retired couple and both Non-smokers. Having travelled overseas, we are now...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,
My name is Sasha and I am a neat and tidy female. I am into reading a book, exercising and love all animals. I have previous housesitting experience and can provide a reference from Air BnB Australia. I also have my own car.
I am happy to look after pets and love to take dogs for walks! I understand how special they are.
Top