Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet professional couple

ID: sa5

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Lawyer & Social Worker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Animal lover

Animal lover

I am a animal lover living in Melbourne planing to move back to the Sunshine Coast where I...

House Sitter: Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

I am a corporate blue card holder and rescue diver. I have managed and owned luxury homes...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: The Pet Whisperers

The Pet Whisperers

Happy, friendly pet loving couple with a passion for pet sitting, extensive experience and...

House Sitter: Buderim family of 4!

Buderim family of 4!

English non smoking family of four, 2 adults and twin girls and small dog (can be cared for...

House Sitter: Chris and Barry

Chris and Barry

We've retired, sold our family home of 30 years and bought a Motorhome to...

House Sitter: Happy house sitter

Happy house sitter

Hello. I have been living on the Sunshine Coast for most of the last nine years. I don’t...


More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone! We are two female professional workers living in the Brisbane area. We are saving for long-term travel, so want to cut out living costs. We both work business hours, but one of us only works 4 days/week, so still plenty of time to care for your fur babies and home. One of us is a Social Worker and the other a Lawyer. We both have blue cards and are happy to submit to background checks if you request.

We both have experience with dogs, we just lost our 14 year old Labrador recently, so we have experience caring for senior pets, as well as administering medication. We also have experience with cats.

We are very clean, quiet and respectful, rest assured your pets and your home would be well cared for, we would be happy to take dogs for walks as well, or to the local dog parks. We would also be happy to do light cleaning/gardening if requested.

References can be provided on request.
Top