Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet, reliable & animal-loving prof.

ID: 14ji

Name:

Claire

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Theatre-maker and academic

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains
WA Perth North, Perth South, South West

Current bookings:

8 Aug 22 Aug 25 Aug 6 Sep 25 Dec 27 Dec

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a theatre-maker and academic who grew up in the South West of WA and have been living/working in the UK/EU for the past decade. I have returned to this beautiful part of the world, like many, to be close to family during the pandemic. I have quite a bit of experience housesitting in the UK, caring for dogs, cats and horses through my continued interest in using this fantastic platform as a chance to explore new areas, get-to-know new places, people and animals (!) and use the time to write. I have also lovingly cared for my own pets, an exotic shorthair cat and a toy cavoodle.

I absolutely love animals, happy to look after most pets, and will, of course, always keep them happy and safe. I am active and always looking for excuses to walk, run, bike ride etc. I have excellent reviews and have screenshot-ted a couple of them from the UK housesitting site to be viewed in my photos.

I am currently interested in stays of 2-4 weeks from late July to December 2020. I lived in Perth during my undergraduate degree and early-career (Yokine, North Perth, Mt Lawley) and know it quite well. I am also looking at getting over to Sydney from October, if state borders allow.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top