Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet, responsible and caring

ID: vdj

Name:

Melissa

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self Employed

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there, I've lived on the Central Coast NSW all my life and have experience house sitting for family and friends. I enjoy experiencing how others live as well as discovering new regions of Australia (including the Central Coast) - not from a holiday point of view but from an every day living perspective.
I'm happily married and run my own business doing event styling and home staging. I'm very house proud and will care for your home as if it were my own.

I can't remember a time in my life where I haven't owned a pet! I love animals and would take great care of yours! I will follow your instructions carefully so that your beloved pets are looked after exactly as you would do.
I currently have a 15 year old Maltese Terrior JayJay - he's my old boy who pretty much sleeps all day but still gets excited and acts like a puppy again when he sees the lead for a walk. I also have a 3 year old rescue dog Elsa - she's my "model" - a very soft, beautiful and affectionate Maremma who loves socialising with other dogs and would protect sheep or chickens if you have any.

While I would love to be able to bring my dogs with me to house sit, it isn't a prerequisite as I have adult children who will care for mine while I'm away.

I look forward to learning more about you and what you require!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top