Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet single female and best friend

ID: w8n

Name:

Jacqui

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Hospitality

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Bethanysits

Bethanysits

If you're looking for a responsible person to care for your house and maybe even pets while...

House Sitter: Responsible Physio Students

Responsible Physio Students

Hello! We are Patrick Wood & Grace Lennox. We are both 23 years old and currently in the...

House Sitter: Christian Retired Couple

Christian Retired Couple

As we live in Victoria, my husband and I love to go north to Queensland for the winter...

House Sitter: Jill

Jill

I am 65 Years young retired live in Hervey Bay, I have a little white dog and beautiful Rag...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

Retired teacher transitioned into the online Health and Wellbeing Coaching area. Integral,...

House Sitter: Jemma/clean/friendly/professional

Jemma/clean/friendly/professional

Hello! My name is Jemma. I am a 29 year old professsional who has spend 10 years working in...

House Sitter: Professional couple saving a deposit

Professional couple saving a deposit

WE are a professional couple who are looking to housesit to save money for a deposit. We...

House Sitter: All Creatures Great and Small

All Creatures Great and Small

We are based in Brisbane, Queensland but very willing to travel. We are absolute dog and...

House Sitter: House Sitting

House Sitting

Peter & Robyn are married and recently retired. Peter is a qualified accountant who held...

House Sitter: Margo and Joe

Margo and Joe

Hi, my husband Joe and I are looking to explore and house sit along the way. We have a...


More Information

Quiet single female and my best friend smudge (the softest most loving dog In the world), in the process of joining QLD police looking for house sit in South Brisbane region until I have my own place sorted. This would be my first house sit however I am a clean, tidy and very respectful person who loves animals! I am very happy to meet you before hand also for your peace of mind :)
Top