Login

Forgot password
Cancel

QUITE AND RELIABLE TRAVEL TRAGICS

ID: 102m

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

SELF EMPLOYED CAFE OWNER, CARPET LAYER

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mindful companion

Mindful companion

Non smoker. Retiree from fashion and textile merchandising. Vegetarian (dairy and...

House Sitter: Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Suzanne and Brett are originally from Adelaide (Australia), but live in Vienna (Austria)....

House Sitter: Animal Lover and Teacher on Sabbatical

Animal Lover and Teacher on Sabbatical

Greetings! My name is Gina and I am a 51 y.o. Educator taking a year-long sabbatical to...

House Sitter: Catalan van-travellers

Catalan van-travellers

Two friends that are looking for a change in their lives, through quitting their long-term...

House Sitter: Sophie and Sim

Sophie and Sim

Hi, we re Sophie and Sim from the Netherlands. I m 42 years and my daughter is 3 years...

House Sitter: Family of sitters

Family of sitters

We are non smoking and consider ourselves to be clean, responsible and respectful...

House Sitter: Semi-retired, 62 year old

Semi-retired, 62 year old

Quiet, private, excellent work ethics, trustworthy with a new found wander-lust. Non...

House Sitter: Good with animal

Good with animal

We are a family of 3 who love animals and all things environment. I was a wildlife ranger...

House Sitter: Loving life

Loving life

We both love walking, swimming, surfing but also very home bodies. Non smokers. We have...

House Sitter: Glenn and Gaylene

Glenn and Gaylene

Hi. We are a married couple, non smokers and travel with our dog Shaz,(almost 15) We hit...


More Information

Hi there, we are a self employed couple who are travel tragics! We have designed our businesses to allow for some travel in our own beautiful backyard and what better way to experience it than to live as a local and at the same time help you the home owner. We love new experiences and can handle anything that may come our way. We are both extremely reliable and dependable and will take care of your home, plants and pets as if it was our own. We have a 13 year old golden retriever and an 11 year old cocker spaniel that are quite safe at home with my adult son while we are away looking after yours! Over the years we have owned cats, birds, rabbits and guinea pigs and are comfortable with any livestock. I have many years experience owning horses so am very confident with feeding, rugging and all things horses. We are new to house sitting but are very enthusiastic about our new adventure.
Top