Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quite lady animal lover farm experience

ID: qnm

Name:

Cassandra

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Casual teacher, bush regenerator 0404699810

Preferred locations:

NSW Illawarra, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Illawarra preferences. 34 year old casual teacher, please check my attachments as it shows a review. I'm a Quiet sensible female that absolutely adores animals. Clean and tidy, safety, electricity and water conscious. Can mow lawns no problem and look after livestockwork horses as come from a farming upbringing.
I work as a casual teacher and am home by 3.30pm when I get work. Happy to look after any type of animal, I understand cats very well as I have had them around through my childhood and understand their emotional needs for affection and attention, and dogs alike.
I like to stay Active and enjoy nature and outdoor exercise so any dog walking is no problem.
References available apon request. I have a 5 star rating on trustedhousesitters and can also provide others. I have been house sitting for two years now and have looked after houses for up 4 months in duration with pets. I have experience with dogs, cats, birds, cattle chickens and horses. Hoping to find local places close to my work, your pets will be very spoilt as I treat them like little humans and I am happy to buy them fresh meat for a treat.

cassmaepearcey at yahoo dot com

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top