Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

R & R

ID: 11lp

Name:

Ronald

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW Central Coast, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Northern Rivers, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands SA All regions except Adelaide North, Adelaide South TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple, Ron and Robyn,married 50 years with a large extended family. We enjoy a change of scenery and exploring our country.
We have house sat at times over the last years for family, friends and others who have been recommended to us. We have also looked after B and B's over the years as well.
We love animals of all kinds, nature and the environment. We prefer small dogs, cats and chooks. I, Robyn love a garden, Ron does the mowing and edging. We also like to explore around where we house sit and at times places are chosen as they fit in with family history research. We are both non drinkers, non smokers. We both love reading, walking, markets, museums, meeting new people.
We will care for your home and pets as if they were our own and always leave your house as we found it. We both tend to be neat freaks and like things just so.
Always happy to communicate on the needs and wants of each house sitting place we take on.
Looking forward to renewing our house sitting venture.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top