Login

Forgot password
Cancel

rabbiedog

ID: b73

Name:

Valerie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired teacher and retired pilot

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

5 Oct 26 Oct 24 Nov 8 Dec

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a semi-retired couple based in North Queensland. I was a teacher and my husband was a pilot. He still does some instructing courses at Brisbane Airport, so from time to time we need accommodation in the Brisbane area. We also have family living in the area. We find that house-sitting suits our lifestyle, as we prefer being in a home to living in a hotel, and we like looking after animals. We have had various pets including a dog, cat, tropical fish, rabbits and horses. As we travel frequently now, we no longer have our own pets. We have experience house and pet-sitting both in Australia and overseas and can provide references if required. We are both very active people, so we are happy walking dogs and ensuring your home and garden are kept in good order while you are away. I have a Police Clearance Certificate and my husband has aviation security clearance. We are trustworthy, reliable people. We have in the past had house-sitters look after our home and pets, and always found this system worked well for everyone. We are happy to come and meet you so that you can decide if we are suitable for your house-sitting needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top