Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rachael Paola

ID: xao

Name:

Rachael

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, my name is Rachael, I’m 26 and am a teacher working in the south eastern suburbs of Melbourne.

I enjoy being in nature, keeping fit and healthy and love anything to do with self development: that being a good book, a podcast or a deep conversation.

I love company with friends over coffee, but appreciate coming back to my own space. My living areas are always clean and open, and when the weather permits, I always try to allow in as much natural sunlight and fresh air as possible. I enjoy keeping things clean and organised regardless of where I’m living.

I grew up on small property on the Mornington Peninsula; so have experience tending to gardens and looking after pets and livestock.
I’ve travelled Europe, Asia and South America (holidaying and volunteering) over the past several years and have lived in share homes for the last 3 years, which has given me a great scope of different living areas.

Ideally, I’d love to mind a home from 4 + months.

I am currently house sitting for a couple till mid August, and am looking for another place after the 17th, ideally in the Casey area.
I can provide references or anything else you may need.

If you feel I’d be suitable for your home, I’d really look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you.

Rachael

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top