Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rachel & Alan

ID: 103x

Name:

Rachel

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Disability Support Recruiter & Painter

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

We are a young couple both currently studying at university (teaching and nursing). We are...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Hi I'm a single Mother of a beautiful 4 year old girl that I share custody with. I was...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...

House Sitter: Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

Reliable, Tidy and Animal Lover

I'd be delighted to pamper your precious pets, giving them lots of love and attention, keep...

House Sitter: Housing Sitter

Housing Sitter

I’m a primary school teacher looking for house sitting jobs to escape my busy household...

House Sitter: TESLAFAN

TESLAFAN

Out going, clean living. Animal lover also loves science, loves to read and learn new...

House Sitter: Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

Kappy N Willow- House sitter, Handyman.

I am retired widower, travelling Australia in my converted School bus with my old mate Max,...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

We are an Irish couple who have lived in Perth for the last 2 years and will be returning to Ireland in December 2019. We both work full time hours however Alan is normally back from work at 1430. We both a lead active lifestyle and enjoying going to the gym or hiking in our spare time. We are non smokers/drinkers and spend our weekends relaxing at home. We both love animals and miss our family dogs and cats in Ireland very much!

We are available from the 19th September.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)
Top